Some people believe government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffice congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by many folks that earnings should be put into subway and train lines construction to decline the traffic jam, while other people agree with building more and wider paths for this matter.I personally believe that although transporting by train and subway is beneficial,the multi vast road has an important role on traffic issues too. On the one hand,by taking trains including a huge space, everybody can use them and then the streets won't be crowded. For example,in a city that has air pollution difficulties due to the movement of smoke by vehicles, replacing subways is effective. On the other hand,if the roads and ways become wider,there wouldn't be a lack of area for parking different kinds of cars and trucks, then the topic could be solved easily. For instance,fixing the ruined roads helped the drivers of Washington in 1998 for passing more comfortably and calmer. Meanwhile, manufacturing the old and ancient ways to a newer version can decrease the crashes of travel congestion. For example, over the last two decades,there were too many accidents reported because of narrow and twisted roads. To sum up,to reiterate my suggestions,the government is forced to build subway and train lines near better ways for transporting to diminish the problems that transportation can cause.