Many students are studying abroad as part of their degree programme. What are the advantages and disadvantages

It is debatable whether an unexpected situation should be acknowledged or should be attempted to forge adversities. From my perspective, although the former is quite convincing, it is still overshadowed by the latter thanks to one’s enduring will. On the one hand, that accepting a bad situation would help us learn to be satisfied with life. Normally, individuals encounter many things that are unalterable in life. In particular, when a child is born, they are not decided on their background, rich or poor, ugly or beautiful. Admittedly, in some circumstances, such as unemployment or shortage of money, if accepted it, they would be a failure. However, this just happens to a limited number of citizens who are pessimistic and blame society. On the other hand, when one overcomes difficulties and improves it better, one would realize their competence and endure. Generally, challenges occur anywhere and anytime, the essential thing is to discover a solution to conquer it. In modern times, the current generation, with their strong will, achieves success after failure. They never give up no matter how hard it is. Granted, their efforts sometimes make them exhausted and oblivious of everything around them. Hence, there needs to be a clear direction so that everything can become better according to your intentions. In conclusion, whether accepting or working through difficult situations, individuals should have an accurate view of their decisions. But, in my opinion, I would opt for preserve until the end to reach what I want.