In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

In some countries, purchasing a house is more crucial instead of renting a house. This, in my opinion, results from the mind of the boomer generation where every human being should have their own building. It should be viewed as a negative development because it can be harmful to the younger generation ’s finances. Most of the oldest generation may give advice to the latter generation that it is beneficial to have our own house as a building that can live in forever. It is happen because, at their ages, it is easier to get home because of mostly their salaries are high enough compared to their monthly expenses, so they can save plenty of money. In fact, a lot of houses in cities in numerous countries has owned by the elderly age and even they may have more than one house in their country. Unfortunately, young ages nowadays mostly can not afford to buy their house and choose to rent a flat because the price of houses is increasing. Unfortunately, they are financially unstable. Renting a house is more realistic for young age because they can afford to build for a living and also sufficient for their basic necessity such as groceries, electricity, internet connection, and so on. And this is what most groups did to balance finances. In conclusion, spending money to buy a house gives advantageous so we can live in our own home ever after without thinking of paying for the monthly flat bill. Sadly, the young generations such as generation millennial and generation Z mostly can not buy a private houses, so it is risky for their finances.