Some people believe that children should be allowed to choose what subjects they study at school. Others argue that everyone should study the same subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the cutting-edge world, education has become vitally important in everyone’s life. People maintain diverse views about whether students should be exposed to all subjects or they should have the right to attend whatever classes they want to. Although some argue that individuals should be permitted to prefer the subjects they favor to study, I believe that everyone would better obtain an understanding in all areas. On the one hand, there may be several reasons why many believe that pupils should be able to study their preferred courses. First and foremost, youngsters might be more successful and proficient in those fields if they study areas they have the ability in. For instance, individuals who are good at science would be able to get high grades and pursue careers in chemistry and physics. Furthermore, attending preferred courses would encourage and motivate students to put in more effort and demonstrate their full potential. To be more precise, people who are more likely to have skills in art might strive more and do their best by attending art classes instead of wasting their time in all classes On the other hand, I share the opinion of those who contend that all subjects should be taught to all students. Firstly, in today’s society, people who have enormous knowledge and a broad worldview are more likely to be prosperous in their future lives. Therefore, being introduced to all subjects might be beneficial and practical to set strong fundamentals and boost their careers by implementing the understanding they acquire. Secondly, attending all classes would facilitate the young generation to reveal their abilities and raise their interest in certain fields. Taking science for example, which most people appear not to be engaged in this the subject would be interesting if be trained by professionals and students might attend these classes with enthusiasm. In conclusion, even though people believe that everyone should be permitted to choose the subject they desire to upskill in, I hold the opinion that being aware of each subject might be more practical and beneficial.