These days, an increasing number of people in many cities know little about their neighbors and do not have a sense of community. What do you think are the causes and what solutions can you suggest?

The role of communication in this present world is inescapable.Several folks are motivated by their family members to live in urban areas in their daily life. This essay will discuss both causes and solutions prior to reaching a personal conclusion and I believe that mankind should have relations with their neighbours because they have a full souls to live. To commence with, families can either know new friends or enhance their old friendship and understand the value of the community.Videlicet, inhabitances are becoming more closed in their relations.They should meet several folks in their daily routine. Therefore, their build experience in their community or city and they can effortlessly secure their health because is it extremely hard to live alone.Juveniles can also help people to become close and face them together. For example, king saud university revealed more than three-fifths of people become more confident in their life because it is already becoming perfect in their neighbour's relations they can do activities in several places. Thus, it has several causes that prevent people from being happy. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that solutions will not be simple, it involves a lot of different economic factories.It can lead to reducing their performance in their activities due to shortages of the moment. For instance, they must learn about time management and have the proper knowledge. To conclude, unquestionably, when people are having several relations it has several pros and cons. Nevertheless, living alone must focus on their life is more important