Many societies has its homeless people some people think that the best way to help them is give them money. To what extent do you agree?

Some people opine that money should be allocated to homeless individuals in society. In my opinion, I completely agree with this given essay statement because they become able to complete their basic needs by providing money and feel a sense of belonging in a community. To commence with the fact that financial aid is essential for helpless individuals. The primary support is that even a little currency helps poorer ones to accomplish their basic needs such as buying meals or clothes. Besides, they could make shelters for themselves out of these donated funds. One clear example is the Punjab government which provides a little amount of money to its poor residents every month. Secondary help is that homeless individuals feel a sense of belonging if they are living in a generous Society. When community residents provide financial aid to merciful persons then these humans get many supportive hands in their lives without any concern of isolation. In addition to this, society builds a great reputation in their city by giving a helping hand to needy individuals. For example, Khalsa aid is a well-known community in these recent times among people because of taking care of pitiful humans in Punjab. Therefore, a little economical aid helps thousands of pitied people in the world. In conclusion, I vehemently agree with the concept of donating money to help-seeking populations in order to achieve sustainability and satisfaction while residing in a particular area. Thus, the allocation of money is intrinsic for these people.