Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balance diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Compared with the past, lifestyle such as daily food has dramatically changed all over the world which means people eat fast food as much as before. In my opinion, the benefits of having a balanced diet are more important than exercise to have a healthy life. Firstly, having a healthy routine such as don' t drink alcohol and also don' t eat fast food regularly. Moreover, they affect your life which means you can better focus on your job compared to when you had a lot of food. Not only affect your lifestyle but also encourages others who surround you. However, exercise is really important as well. But it can' t help by itself without a balanced diet. For instance, my coach said to everybody who goes to a gym that when drink alcohol don' t come to a gym because you don' t burn calories and it doesn' t have any point just you will be tired by yourselves. In conclusion, we have to try to create a healthy life and achieve this goal entire of our life. So, having a exercise and balanced diet, both play an important role in your life.