In some countries, more and more adults choose to continue to live with their parents after they graduate and have found jobs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

There is a tendency among young university graduates in certain states to stay with their mothers and fathers even after being employed. I believe that staying under one roof with ancestors is a disadvantage. The most serious drawback of living with parents may be the limitation of freedom. For example, the offspring have to comply with strict rules of the household and return home not later than appointed by the owner's time. Also, grown-ups with bachelor degrees ask for permission to invite friends and other guests in the house. What is more, they cannot listen to music they want and as loud as they desire. In addition,if they are going to cook, severe restrictions of time and space may spoil the pleasure of consuming the meal. Another major disadvantage may be the fact that the parents always treat a mature bachelor as a child. For instance, they give plenty of advice on the issues which people in their twenties now perfectly well. As a rule parents presume that they have a right to moralise their grown-up child and even tell him off whenever they want. They influence the choice of clothes,food and even beloved ones. To summarise,despite the growing popularity living with parents for adults is more the necessity then a desirable option.To my mind, live with parents for an adult is humilation and deprivation of human's freedom.