Universities should accept equal members of male and female student in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, graduating from an accredited University with a degree has become a commonare with no gender discrimination. According to many people, there should be equal acceptance rate among male and female students at the universities. But, I believe the opposite and the reason why institutes should not accept all genders equally will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, though people argue that diversification of any kind should be eliminated from the society, it is an unavoidable fact there are few arguments where a gender inequality still exists. One such argument is an admission to an educational institute mainly the higher degrees, where the intake should be based on the interest and not on the basis of male or female. For example, there are few degrees like aviation, mechanics where the masculine popolation show their interest in and providing equal opportunities might allow females to get admitted to the univeristy even when they are not interested due to lack of options but, those males who actually are keen to pursue earn their degree in from those colleges might be effected. So, an admission into an higher education should be made based on the career interests of the students and not on the gender-specificity. On the contrary, in many developing countries the Universities diversify the acceptance rate, with an inclination for male admissions due to the lack of opposite's interest in education. For example, there are many families in such countries who do not send their young girls to the higher studies and inspite of encouraging them further towards career they get them married. In such nations, with no other option left the educational organizations increases then acceptance rate for masculine population. So, in conclusion, even though there should be equality of gender, race and religion in any nation there are few careers which can only be done by male while the opposite can only be done by women. So, just to have an equal rating one cannot be forced into a career path they regret later.