In some countries, a few people earn extremely high. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount of people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two side of views about a labor worker that earn extremely high in some countries. The first view think that the phenomenon is bring positive effect for the nation. On the contrary, the second view believe that it should be regulated and limited for certain people. There are actual high-earning workers that impacts their country positively. For example, in Scandinavian countries, the high salary increases the wellbeing of their lives. It is because the law there also arranges the high taxes to develop such great basic services, such as schools and hospitals. In the contrary, there are also some people that think the government should controls how much the salary range and limits the amount of people can earn. For example, in Indonesia there is a system called UMR or regional’s minimum salary to regulate about the minimum amount of salary that people can get in certain region. On the other hand, the Indonesian’s taxes are not very high compared to Scandinavian countries. Consequently, the basic services in Indonesia still need some serious improvement in some areas. Personally, I think the best approach of how salary should be regulated is to combine both views. The control of salaries amount is good to make sure that every worker have their rights and not being enslaved by their employer. In the other hand, it is also important to make sure every worker being appreciated and live a good quality of life that being Change the form of the verb is show examples supported by high amount of salary if they have already fulfilled their obligation.