Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measure can be taken to tackle this problem?

Most of the criminal acts are increased after their criminal punishing in the first time. I explain that what is the main reason for this situation and how this problem can be blocked. Firstly, when a person commits an offence, it always feels awful, because all of them know it, this behaviour has very bad consequences. And then, the authorities put it behind bars. They can see a very wicked ambience here because all of the criminals are together and they want to show their force on others. Sometimes first-time prisoners can get a beating or suffer more devilish attitudes. After this situation, some culprits, especially younger ones show two types of reactions. Some offenders think that, If I am survived here, they can do anything in the world and nothing gonna hurt them. They feel increase their encourage and they can do worse offences like killing a person or stealing some precious stuff. Furthermore, most culprits feel not only very nervous about society but also they can lose their trust of people. Afterwards, when they release, they want to take revenge on humans. They might either hurt people or commit more and more crimes after the punishment. However, these types of situations can veren blocked by governments. The authorities can be giving therapies to criminals in prisons or after release. Consequently, their anger or guilty feelings can decrease and they can be going to go to their normal lives as soon as possible. In fact, offenders May understand their reason for going to astray and they can be a role models for the delinquents in the future times. Therefore, I believe, criminal behaviours can block and we should understand all of the people's psychology. We must remember that even a offender is a person and, who just wants to help to go to their normal lives.