Does renting a house have more advantanes or disadvantage?

The phenomenon of people tending to rent a place temporarily for the purpose of occupancy has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I personally believe that its benefits can outweigh the drawbacks. Regarding the disadvantages of renting a house, the most significant one is that it is less freedom. To illustrate, you might not change the decoration of the house by you own decision since you are not the true owner of the apartment. Moreover, you have a responsibility to maintain a great condition of the furnitures as their original status. Hence, tenants must spend a lot of strain to retain their form. Otherwise you may cost extra money to compensate the loss of the owner. Despite the aforementioned disadvantage, I still believe that the life style of renting a apartment would bring us more advantages, and probably the most noticeable one is that it is more flexable. For instance, there are many reasons to couse you want to a new evnironment to live such as new jobs, better transportation and more diversity of restaurants. As the development of the community by government, your may want to catch up the pace for it. Therefore, if you already brought a house, your life basically fixed with that location. Since, only less people would afford the extremely high cost of an another apartment. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that it is essential to make your life on the same page with the modern world for your future and family.