Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Marketing of any product has been playing an important role for the companies in order to sell it to the customers. A plethora of people believe that there are many things that has influenced them extremly to buy it because of the advertisement. While some argue, nowadays ads are so common that they are unnoticeable. In the following, paragraphs I will elaborate both the perspective and in the last conclude it with my opinion. To begin with, the people who blame adverts, to influence them buying unnecessary things and also some necessary. According to these group, first companies understand the need of the product and the group of age that they have to focus, and then they higher a team to market their product on several platforms such as Internet, hordings or most commonly Televisions. Furthermore, they show tempting visuals that make a person irresistable unless you brought it. For instance, a make-up kit for many women is considered as a weak point. That means, customer buy sometimes those things that doesn't have a need to them. And it is all created by producing the extraordinary ads. However, on the other,hand many people think that, nowadays advertisement of the products has become so regular that many simply just don't notice them. They put their point, by stating it is because of technology that they see advert everywhere and constantly. Moreover they add, it just in todays era waste of money and instend of it companies should make better product. In conclusion, I believe advertising a product is key part part for company to attract people but, if it is displayed in front of person constantly it can be unnoticable and people can ingore it rather than creating a temptation of buying it.