Some believe technology has made our live too complex and the solution is to lead a smipler life without technology . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Varied opinions have been put on the table when it comes to technology. However, some say that technology leads us to more complex lives and the better solution is to spend a simple life without it. In this essay, I will discuss this more in detail in paragraphs to come and explain whether I agree with the notion or disagree with it. The first and perhaps the most important reason behind the disagreement side seems to be automation gives many chances to people to live a comfortable life. By, this I mean that many countries have the best transportation facilities which help the masses to go anywhere within a short time. Furthermore, people have mobile phones which can be helpful for buying anything online and do payments, these can save a huge amount of time as well as money because of this people do not have to travel long distances.The second reason appears to be students have the facility to learn through online classes due to the advancement of technology. For example, during covid 19, all students did their studies online and gave exams on computers and laptops. On the other hand, people use mainly mobile phones for doing everything such as shopping and payments. As a result, the time of walking to the shopping centre for buying and going to places for paying bills has reduced. This can lead the masses to health problems and also reduce the time of socializing with others. Moreover, people do not have enough time to relax their minds because if machinery increases day by day then employees have to work more. In conclusion, I do not agree with the notion because technology provides many opportunities to people and it depends on us how to use.