Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society.

In the modern era, man-made and automatic devices are thought to be major in some jobs due to their high tolerance for dangerous situations at work. This phenomenon leads to positives in decreasing the burden on people which can improve society. Robots and artificial intelligence now are familiar to society as they are strong and robust. Those machines was made from metal that is tough and strong ingredients can cope well with the high and tough working environments. Moreover, those machines can automatically generate actions based on a simple request, without any help. Consequently, robots are potential tools for some jobs requiring strength and tolerance skills to avoid job accidents in humans. For instance, robots are now used in construction sites where they are used to carry heavy packages or work at high altitudes. Those robots have improved the public's status by preventing employees from suffering stress in the workplace. These devices not only do heavy jobs but also check the mistakes in documents in offices. Using its search program, artificial intelligence applications are applied to office workers with new ideas or develop plans for their products. In this way, workplace is not a stressful place, forcing employees to generate new ideas and also the products are completely perfect when publicizing them. Moreover, reducing stress also helps the public have a better experience in their mental health and their social life. Therefore, robotic achievements are the best tool for people, especially in this era when everyone can easily suffer from depression. In conclusion, automatic automobiles and synthesis intelligence are replacing humans due to their superior ability that bring benefits to a country. Furthermore, this alternative may result in lower depression in people.