Some people believe that children should do what their parents tell them to do; others think children must learn to think for themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era,there is a heated argument over the issues that a number of individuals believe that class should do in their activity whatever guardians teach them. However,others oppose this notion that learners must tolearn think for themselves. This essay favour in overweight mentioned phenomenon and both view will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph. There is adequate evidence for this statement which is substantially the top-notch reason is parents know everything about their children because their parents gave birth to them and the learner's guardian also goes through their own aged group.Adding more to it it is better for group that if their mother, father decide their future for them for their excellent growth in their activity as they know about learners what wrong and right for them., Additionally authors have full right to take a decision for their own children.For,example nowadays class are not listening to their parents regarding their marriage purpose children do love marriage without taking any decisions for their guardians but the end of the day they have to suffer a lot in their growth.In recent research there are only 10% of love marriages are successful whiles others unsuccessful. Probing ahead, On the other hand in modern life learners are very high potential and are clever so,since, childhood some pupils already decided about their career., Moreover children are very independent nowadays although they can travel without their parents without any fear also learners can live and study overseas independently without any parent's restriction. Besides, that they can set their own goal for their future. In conclusion,In my,opinion guardians have to let their children do whatever they want to become in their heart as per as they are going on the right way. However, parents do not have to criticise their own activity schedule so,they can perform better in the future.