Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

In this tremendous era of education, remarkable changes have taken place in parenting such as the importance of education to children. In apropos of the argument, I could not agree more due to school readiness for the future and emotional well-being. It is indisputable fact that families have an essential role to teach their children. Children are nurtured by loving parents about how to do basic actions, such as crawl, eat several foods, talk, and improve their socialization. All of the parent's actions will change the offspring for a better future, especially for school readiness in the life stages of toddlers. For instance, mothers and fathers give basic education to their kids about how to read and write. As a result, young generations will improve their skills in school related to chemistry, biology, and math in the next period. Another point to consider is the effect on emotions for youngsters. With the best methods and finest personalities given by parents, youngsters will imitate all of them, resulting in mental well-being. According to this, the young generation is eager to cope with their sadness and stay strong in their life. To illustrate this, if there are many problems, like failure with grades and being bullied at school, people will be extremely keen to find the solutions because of the emotional learning have been taught by their educators. To sum up, I totally agree if mother and father are the best pedagogues because they can teach both intellectual and emotional, which contributes to their children's future.