Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

According to many folk, prosperity is the single key to enjoy the life, while, others suggest that prosperity has no connection with the joy and I agree with the same. This essay will support my opinion. Firstly, following a famous saying that, cash can never buy happiness and it is a fact. Every rich is not a happy person. Staying at ease with the blessings of God leads to peace of mind and soul. Simplicity is the best to describe peace of mind. To illustrate, in our surroundings the majority of folk refer to the manpower class and they are the most cheerful ones, peaceful and happy even with no money. On the other hand, with the growing trend of globalization and improvement, everyone with wealth as many folk believe that being wealthy is the only goal of their life that gives them satisfaction. Hereafter, it depends on the nature of society following by such community who prefer to expose their assets to gain the popularity that eventually gives them happiness. folk consider the admiration attained by their wage as a happy moment, but in actual it is not true. For example, rich folk feel proud of their luxurious lifestyle and branded things. They feel happy with assets and finance. In conclusion, I would say all wealthy folk are neither happy nor a poor one unhappy. Criteria of satisfaction are different for all and cash is not linked with happiness. Meet up with your caring family or maybe your best friend will make your life full of laughter