some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too iportant or too valuable to be shared freely

It is believed by some people that sharing information about scientific research,business, and academic fields is not a good idea while others believe that all kinds of information should not be freely accessible. With the advent of technology, every day huge volumes of data have publishing which are free or not. From my point of view, these days people can access a wide range of information by using the cyberspace. So It is not efficient trying to hide some information or prevent them from publicizing freely. This essay will discuss both views on the mentioned topic. On one hand, many people like myself think that is better to get all people free access to an array of information. We think in this way since it not formidable to utilize some websites which help you accessing Change the form of the verb access show examples to the free version of a scientific article or any other kind of publication. Also, by widespreding of updated information people can have more comfortable life. For example, if all people can read a valuable article in medicine field without paying, the health level of the socaieties will be improved. As a result many individuals share some useful information to help each other which helps to have a more peaceful and qualified world. On the other hand, some others think that the scholars and writers of articles and other kinds of publications make lot of effert efforts to develop a publication and it is not fair to let many people utilize the information freely. Although the mentioned opinion is true, but people who do not know enough expertise and knowledge can not take advantage of any scientific article. So, it does not to be concern about the usage of any article for free. For example, if someone download an article about the recent methods for using weight fo free, he or she will not use it proprely because in most cases they do not have knowledge. In conclusion, I guess that it a good idea to allow all people accessing to various information freely. I think in this way because the technology removes the boundaries and by accessing to free useful information people can boost their health and other possitive traits which helps to have a better worls in the forseeable future.