Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants. Do you agree or disagree?

People keep wondering if our foods are healthy, which is the one million's question. While the majority of people think that eating at home is beneficial, others oppose it, This essay will explain my consideration regarding cooking food advantages such as tightening family bonds and healthy food. First of all, is health. Cooking meals at home tend to be more healthy than eating outsides because first, it can be cooked according to family members' measurements, meanwhile eating fast food for example such food tends to have too many calories, which is harmful to our bodies. Secondly, the feed that people eat at restaurants and fast food shops could be unclean. in other words, source of infection, many restaurants are considered commercial investments and owners concentrate on the financial side rather than the quality of food, hence, low-quality food. For instance, once I ate a sandwich outside and unfortunately I found a fly inside it, so, eating food at house is safer. The other crucial aspect of eating homemade food is tightening family bonds. whenever family members sit together and eat, indeed, that will make they, discuss their issues together and share care, which leads to strengthening their relationships with each other, a clear example is my family, we used to solve our issues and discuss our daily lives events as we sit together on the food table. Therefore, I deduce eating at home is enhance family life. Finally, cooking at home has numerous benefits, while the majority of the population believes eating food at home is superior, I completely agree.