Many countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects. Why do they think so? What can be done to change their views?

Some countries state that global tourism has been affected in a negative way.As far as I am concerned,I feel like there is one main reason why people have this thought and one solution to alter their minds. The reason why some crowds dislike international tourism is the fact that it will cause conflicts between locals and foreigners. When tourists from another country visit nations which have totally different cultures,they might not use to local lifestyles and behave rudely toward habitats. For instance, the Taiwanese used to walk and eat street foods at the same time, so if they travel to Japan and still behave in this way, the Japanese will think the Taiwanese are not polite and dirty. Consequently, international travel is not approved by some people because they believe it will increase conflicts. In order to change the thought of those who disapprove of global travel,we can acknowledge that international travel is a good and ideal way to make the world more friendly.When people from different countries meet, they are able to learn about various cultures together and more willing to improve relationships. For example, there are many Chinatowns around the world, and Asians are willing to fit into local cultures, meanwhile, habitants intend to try Asian cuisines and then match with each other. As a result, locals and foreigners learn and understand different cultures, the world will be more friendly and reduce conflicts. To summarize, some people are concerned about global travel as it will cause cultural conflicts. However, in fact, this problem can be addressed by learning and mutual understanding together and making this world more friendly and better.