Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live arthe school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for an number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Some people believes that sending their children to study in a boarding school will be beneficial to them. However, the issue is not straightforward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view. On the one hand, there are various benefits of children attending boarding school. These range from learning to be independent, focusing on their study and no need to travel daily. For example, these kids living without their parents need to rely on themselves in majority of their decisions which can help them learn on it or face the consquences for the wrong ones. Another argument is the time they will save in commuting to school, meaning that this time can give them additional hours to study instead. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that not all children can be easily blend in, in a competitive environment. Examples can be seen of aloft or bullied children. In addition, there will be some peer pressure that might help the children to excel or opposite. Finally, living away majority of days without your nuclear family can leave a damage or gap on their relationship. Overall, it seems advisable that option of sending children at boarding school is depends on the neccessity for the family, for me it is sensible to conclude that I would preferred to value being with family.