Some people say that playing sports helps prepare children for their future work,while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Work and sports are always said to be tied together, some people would argue that sports are not only a source of intertainment but is also a way to keep us healthy. others would suggest that playing sports excessivly could impact our performance to various degrees. In this essay, i will compare both views and explain why playing sports is crucial for our development. On the on hand, children are told at a young that playing sports will some how prepare them for work. to illustrate, it's evident that coding and programming sports not only educate children at young age but also teach them valuble lessons such as problem-solving, critical thinking, hard work. A research conducted by the Minster of Education in Japan reveals that 80% of students who have participated in Hackathon competitions scored higher grades at school. this shows that sports play a very important role in children development and prepare them for coding jobs in the future. On the the other hand, some people would argue that playing too much sports would negatively impact children study performance. to put things into prespective, excessive and long hours of training and playing physical sports would make children exhausted and sleepy when it comes to do school homeworks. Report from primary schools at Montreal shows that pupils grades drop significantly when they spend over 3 hours of playing football after school. this tells us that we need to regulate and set boundaries when it comes to how many hours children should play sports. To sum up, I firmly believe that sports in general play an important role preparing us for future jobs and in keeping our body healthy.