some people think that government should take care of diet of all individuals of country , others think that people should themselves take care of diet and health, discuss both views and give your opinion

A healthy diet is a must for everyone to live a healthy life.owing to this,many individuals opine that regime should protect to their citizens from unhealthy diets.meanwhile others think that it is the responsibility of every individual to maintain a healthy lifestyle the essay intends to discuss the both prospectives and I am in favour of former view. Undeniably,there are multifarious reasons why the authority should take some steps towards the healthy diet of citizens. The first and foremost reason is that there are so many food outlets which are making junk food which has a detrimental effect on the health of massess due to the high calories in the eatables items so if the government restriction of selling fast food from street outlets then the availability of eatables items less so the preference of citizen towards eatable items Change.so the government can invest health care fund into another region such as education and other. On the other side, many individuals believe that it is the responsibility of every person to eat healthy eatable and prevent from health issues because nowadays everyone has educated and has enough knowledge about safety precautions so they should wash hands properly and teach these things to their offspring so they can healthy I believe that government should promote some healthy drinks in low prices so that everyone can afford and maintain a healthy diet as well as people also clean their house with protecting sprays in a regular basis so the whole family members can save from infectious diseases. In conclusion.the participation of both individuals and the government towards a healthy diet can maintain a rich environment.