Some people say that non vegetarian food should be banned . Do you agree or disagree ?

It is argued some people that non-vegetarian meals should be properly prohibited. I completely disagree with this essay's statement because of the nutritious value of meat products and the main meals of many inhabitants on earth. To commence with the fact that why animal products must not be restricted owing to a higher level of proteins in them. Seafood, pork and chicken are considered to be enriched in vitamins and fats which empower the muscular strength of human beings. Besides, these qualitative cuisines protect the large population from getting sick during freezing temperatures as well as boost the immune system to fight against several diseases. One clear example is that many Canadian inhabitants take beef and red meat in their diets because of getting essential nutrients and preventing themselves from the harsh winters. Moreover, animals are the major source of food for several nations because of their geographical situation. Many countries are unable to produce agricultural stock due to the Infertility of their soils which results in a lack of vegetation in these areas. Additionally, some people are living in severe cold conditions and they consume only animals in order to keep their bodies warm. For example, Siberia is the coldest country in the world and people are only eating meat in their diets. Therefore, non-vegetarian products have great significance for many inhabitants on earth. In conclusion, I Condemn the fact that meat products are banned because of their importance to nourish human bodies and strengthen them to live in cold locations.