Intelligent machines such as reborts are widely applied to the place of human being. Do the advantage of the outweigh the disadvantage

Nowadays, with the advancement of technology, intelligent machines are used in many occupations more, instead of individuals. Although this circumstance has some demerits, merits are more than disadvantages. In this essay, I will explain more. On the one hand, the job is conducted faster whether you consume robots more than people due to the fact that they do not need any free time and can work steadily. For instance, folk need to get rest, while they are working or eating some foods but it is not essential for robots to have it. Furthermore, It can help the company financially because this equipment does not achieve the wage. In fact, you do not have to pay monthly if you use machines. Therefore, they are a significant donation for factories. On the other hand, the rate of unemployment grew dramatically in view of the fact that many employees lost their careers due to this progress. For example, a person who works in transportation loses his position because intelligent cars carry out the job faster and better than him. In conclusion, in view of the progress of technology, employers prefer to consume robots more than individuals due to some reason, they do better and faster. In addition, it has adverse impacts such as unemployment. However, the pros outweigh the cons.