some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things .other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it

In our contemporary world, business is on the move and competition is very high so communities involved in the business engage in advertising their products. Firstly, advertising influences the public to purchase things at their disposal which makes it easier to get information and where to get the goods.Nowadays, the community mostly advertise their products on social media where many adverts are seen.Most population get to view adverts on social media which attracts them to read and purchase the products they want. on the other hand, advertising has become a normality to some public o which attention is not given to it.Many at times some products can be aired so many times on social media and tv o which society become used to watching so they longer see the necessity of the adverts In conclusion, advertising influences us to buy things at our disposal which makes it easier to get information whilst advertising can be at times boring to people because it has become normal to them. I think advertising persuades us to buy things