Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English speaking countries to learn the international language English. It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

These days, the majority of students have been going to English -speaking countries to speak English like native speakers. In this environment is always a better option, on the contrary it is not a single option to get educated. I totally agree that there are a number of facilities. this essay will be discussed various avenues rather than traditional ones. On the one hand, English has become the most spoken and written language all over the world. It can help to improve the business between two or more countries. However, there are several nations are present in which the English language is not that much popular. For getting advanced information many students migrate to English -speaking nations after that they can become aware of the world's culture. On the other hand, for learning English languages there are reasonable options are available rather than going to an abroad nation from our own hometown. The most popular is you can easily learn and speak with the help of internet websites. For instance, In India, many students who want to speak the English language can learn through YouTube, Google, and zoom applications. It is very useful if you learn one at any time. Therefore, those who can not afford to travel to an English -speaking country to learn the language can as well stay in their country to learn it effectively. In conclusion, I strongly believe that although travelling to an English -speaking nation is the best way to learn English, one can still learn this language in their hometown. I recommend that when people cannot afford to travel out to study, they can also stay in their country to learn it in their various English -speaking schools.