Recently more and more people use the internet to buy goods .What do you think are the advantages and disdvantages of this phenomenon.

Advancement of social networking in modern world makes people life so easy that now they choose to do shopping online which has both the cons and prons that we will discuss in this essay. To commence with, online shopping is so good in saving human efforts and time. Hence, there is no need to get ready, find a partner for shopping and go to the market. Moreover, there are numerous options are available just a click far for different goods. For Example, people can order anything from all over the world. In opposite side, technology increased the chances of security issues like hacking due to which people loose their money or other crucial information regards to them. Furthermore, plethora of greedy people are taking advantage of this online platform to do fraudulent activities. For instance, few months ago, i order some clothes but when got a parcel it was filled with papers and some sort of weight to match the weight. To conclude, Everything has both negative and positive sides so folks should be aware to get proper benefit of such boonful advancement.