· Task 2 : Some people believe that if a police force carries guns, this encourages a higher level of violence in that society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many individuals claim that if a police forces have a gun, therefore, it is a negative impact on society. The importance of weapons is increasing by leaps and bounds. It is a controversial topic and has now more debatable. In my opinion, the position of police forces appears to be more rational. In this essay, we will address the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is the population is afraid of weapons and they think twice to do anything terrible. Another pivotal aspect is criminals have numerous items they use in a terrible ways such as knives, and chilly sprays, and, rods, consequently police required a adequate tool for protecting themselves. Furthermore, rapes and theft is increasing rapidly and it is inclined owing to police having no weapons in their pocket. Similarly, Drugs and alcohol are a product which are consumed by youngsters and they only feel paranoid about hazardous weapons namely gun, and, Ak-47. In addition, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in Jail revealed that offenders claim that they did not do robbery when they saw policeman carrying a gun. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that. Although, the most alarming one is it is decreasing violence in the nation due to individuals are feel scared when they see forces have tools. Besides, unauthorised weapons as well as carried by adolescent, it is also life threatening situation for forces. Additionally, terrorists have advanced weapons, for example, ISI steal numerous properties in Afghanistan because they have guns. While, forces have no tools like that. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of carriers guns by force are instrumental indeed. I disagree with the ideology that it is increasing violence in the region.