Some people think that the environment may be destroyed because of tourism. Others, however, believe that it is a way to preserve nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Tourism become the backbone of every country's economy. It is believed that travellers destroy our environment but on the opposite side, some communities said that it is the best way to preserve our nature. In my opinion, the company helped a lot to make the economy of the country stronger and every country should open its door to tourists. To begin with, when foreigners explore any country, the people of that province get the chance to present their lifestyle, tradition and, culture to them. To explicate, citizens of the province always stay connected to their roots due to the tourists. For instance, the trend of wearing Japanese clothes has been growing day by day. Because clothes are being shown to tourists, they start liking those clothes. Evidently, it boosts the nation to preserve its tradition. On the other hand, tourists create a lot of garbage and make the places dirty. To explain, visitors throw rubbish at the historical and religious places which damage the environment of that area. For example, in the last decade, the highest mountain in Nepal named Mount Everest was being the best place to see. Nowadays, that area is filled with waste which is spread by the guest who visited there. Thus, it increases the level of pollution in the region which can put affect the health of that region's society. In conclusion, although tourism creates a lot of damage to nature yet it helps to provide jobs to the nation. Government should impulse fine the public who endeavour to destroy the tourist property