Many parents are worried about the increasing amount of violence in computer games and TV programmes for children. Is violent entertainment harmful for children? What can be done to solve this problem?

The advancements in the field of technology have not only improved the standard of living but also ignited various issues globally. A substantial proportion of individuals think that Computerized recreation and television are increasing violence which is harmful to toddlers. This essay will discuss this view and I believe that developers are creating high violence and sexual scenes. To commence with, adolescents are enjoying to watch entertainment programs and playing video games. They are spending most of their time on these activities and it is increasing the number of violence. In other words, Developers are trying to make it more interesting for infants because movies or divertissement are played by youngsters as compared to adults. They are increasing fighting pictures several youngsters are Liked to watch scenes. They are doing numerous atrocious things such as drug abuse, fighting and robbery. Several films are influencing juveniles so they cannot focus on their academic work. Sometimes they can only focus on fighting or consuming drugs. For instance, Oxford university in the USA revealed that more than two-fifths of students are learning from reality shows. Thus, it has several negative and parents should take action regarding this. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that administration effortlessly outlaws these programs because every serial must take a license before releasing their show. They must make strict rules and regulations. For example, a survey conducted by the department of education in the USA clear that more than one-fifth of scions are using bad words and consuming alcohol because well-known personality has used it on small screens. Moreover, game developers are usually making sexual cinematic scenery and abusive arena because several offspring are influenced by these games. The government can effortlessly solve this problem in less time. As a result, the authorities must ban these commodities. To conclude, undoubtedly, the government must restrict reality shows and games because it is giving huge exposure to adolescents. These shows are using many bad things to generate money and their target audience is a small age person.