Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others belive that some imformation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Many people say that information such as scientific research, business and academic information s should be shared. Others say that some of them should be secret. In my opinion, Some kinds of data have to be secret from society,because they can bring us harm. Firstly, there are many people who have an interest to use knowledge in the wrong way such as international terrorists and some nations. It will be difficult to imagine our future if they acquire some scientific research that includes detrimental weapon reports. Thus, we have to keep it secret from them. Secondly, Most people understand it from the other side and they affect the public's belief. For example, most Mongolians believed the earth will be destroyed in 2012 due to some individuals' wrong understanding of 2012. On the other hand, it can make competition among companies and nations. For example, Almost all company products improve because of their companies' competition. As a result, our life improves due to this. There is another advantage of sharing data. it is people who can anticipate future harm. And prevent it together. in conclusion, sharing information has both advantages and these advantages. Therefore we have to share the right one