Nowadays many in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In these modern times, the even distribution of household tasks between working men and women is an inevitable topic. There are a few groups that postulate that it is logical to share the tasks evenly for the reason that both have full-time jobs. I vehemently disagree with the given statement. This essay will expound my viewpoint along with credible examples. First of all, the most discernible point is that both love and care given by females are so much different from males. Caring for children requires the gentle touch of a mother. That said, this special kind of household work cannot be replaced by men or fathers. An optimal example of this is caring for a sick child. Mostly, if not all, children would call out to their mothers rather than their fathers. Another point that is paramount for my belief is that there are types of household jobs that require the masculinity of the males. This includes basic carpentry, plumbing and chopping of wood to name a few. Females cannot properly perform these tasks. It is deemed that males are innate with these types of skills. For instance, a water leak in the kitchen would require the use of certain tools which females are not accustomed to using. In conclusion, in my opinion, I believe that it is not possible to fairly distribute household chores to both the female and male working class. This is because there are certain types of tasks that require the strength of males and the tender loving care of females.