Some workplaces do not ensure the safety of workers who use dangerous equipment rather they would prefer paying liabilities instead. How far fo you agree?

In the modern world, safety is one of the significant factors for both employers and employees. While some companies set the safety factor as their priority,others concentrate on paying perks instead.I personally oppose not prioritizing safety by giving the following reasons. To begin with,some employees don't make sure that the work area is safe enough.These companies believe that expenditures in EHS can be used in increasing company productivity. For instance,Institutions that concentrate on giving their staff free tickets might have more productivity rate. In addition,in order to save money,private companies tend to don't pay for the safety section. On the other hand,big companies might understand the importance of workers' health. Moreover,they demonstrate that when the workplace is safe enough,it could be guaranteed that they have workforces in long-term period and there is no time off for producing products. For example,research shows that workplaces that are safest,have more ROI-return on investment. As a result,their income will raise over a long time. Furthermore,huge and pioneer organisations,by building a department called EHS,make their employers loyal more than other parties. It could be noticed that there are lots of non-governmental organisations that are suffering from taxes and extra costs.Governments might prepare some rules related to these NGOs to decrease their expenses.So,they have more opportunities to expand their environmental, health and safety plans. In conclusion, although some businessmen can save more money with less attention to the safety department,other big entrepreneurs focus on ensuring their staff's health and leading to long-term success.I personally believe that associations that make sure about the worker's health,who are working with dangerous tools,are more expanded.