Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leasing to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary caused of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

The problem of the extinction of animals and the deduction of bio-diversity is increasing by leaps and bounds. The main reason is individual activities. In my opinion, the position of human activities appears to be more rational. In this essay, we will address the crucial causes and quick fixes to tackle this trouble and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one is the public is greedy and they destroyed habitats and forests. Another pivotal aspect is predators utilized by scholars and scientists for medical research. Furthermore, destructive countries such as India, and, Pakistan diminished their own wetlands and wild animals for wealth. Similarly, Hunting is an alarming reason because organs are used by numerous firms. Additionally, smugglers are smuggling skins and bones for money. It is pertinent to mention that a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in London depicts the affluent community love these kinds of products namely leather purses, and, belts which have animal skin and bones. However, there are colossal ways to combat this issue. Although, the preponderant one is the authorities established strict laws against them. Besides, the population is fascinated by green belts, therefore started campaigns and programs which described the potential influence of bio-diversity. Moreover, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that international organisations namely NASA, WHO, and FDAI find an adequate solution to this problem. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that it is a global threat and if we use these methods, so we solve this affair.