Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good.

Many people argued about further working life. The first claims that all employees should choose 1 time 1 niche. An alternative belief regards this as changing the job is marvellous. In this,essay both points of view are going to be examined and a particular opinion will be provided. On the one hand, when my parents lived in USSR and there was a Capitalism time. My grandmother said, if you had finished one particular course at the University, you would work only in one niche, otherwise you could lose your job and you might do to jail. For instance, the law that people who were unemployed could go to jail in USSR. Old people still have those things about them. For instance, I have a friend which has finished the economy university and his parents always tell him about you to have spent all his life at one job. He does not improve himself, for his job improving is not necessary and he does not have some change in his life. He even has the same salary all time. That is his nurture which does not give him the to develop his mind. On the one hand, we are living in the capitalist time in the technology era and in today`s contemporary,world a lot of people toprefer prefer change their work. For instance, my friend has changed his work more than 3 times this year. He was a supervisor, a bookseller and a chauffeur. He likes changing jobs and he earned more than my friend who works in one niche. As a result, this trend is becoming more and more common. Nevertheless, it is necessary to take into account all the circumstances of each individual case. To sum up, I firmly believe that we better make changes in our life,,, otherwise if you had improved your mind, you would take a tremendous profit.