Some people believe that companies should manufacturing products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be place on producing goods that are cheap. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of society opines that Industries should produce those items which have a long life. However, few people advocate that products should have affordable prices. This essay will intend to analyze both statements in detail. Whereas in my opinion, Organisations should manufacture quality products rather than cheap items. On the one hand, a high-Quality products reduce the garbage issues in the town. In other words, if a product will run for a long time, then the masses will not purchase that regularly which automatically leads to reduced dumping. As a result, Government can control soil and air pollution. For example, A recent survey by Oxford University reveals that high-quality products can eliminate the issue of dumping by up to 40%. Therefore, firms should build that products which can run for a long time. On the other hand, certain populace advocate that products should have affordable prices. Due to this, city dwellers can purchase a numerous items according to their budget.