Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people.what the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective in reducing crime

Some people assumed that crime is rising in most countries around the world, and the number of young people involved is increasing. The causes of this appear to be focussed on three areas, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible. Perhaps the major factor here is the less supervised young adults in the society. For instance, if both parents are working. There will be no proper supervision with the young adults. They just occupied themselves by watching television which might content inappropriate example how to be a good citizen and end up applying it in the society. This pattern appears to be global, with the results that the parents can not focus on their children behaviour or even does not know what are they doing when they are not at home. Another cause is maybe peer pressure when they tend up to blend in with their friend. They are not a part of the group if they dont cooperate in doing mischievous things. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to encourage young children to participate in some group after school. For instance, if they love playing sports or theater play, this can help them focus in some activities that will help them to develop a skill and at the same time is them not focus on doing some crimes. A second remedy might be is having a short course included at school curriculum regarding the output of doing bad behaviours to discourage this kids on doing it. Finally, parents should allocate some of their time to make sure their children are not going on the wrong path. They might consider a regular family getaway so they can have a quality time with them and do not feel aloft to each other. Im summary, the lack of supervision from parents and peer pressure appear to be the main causes. A coordinated response by immediate family, after school group and school may well lessen the severity of the situation.