The world should have only had one government rather than a national government for each country

It is thought by some that the world should have a single government, inspite of the fact that religions and nationalities of every country are different from one another. Eventhough there may be some advantages in controlling the world by only one authorty, this essay believe that the advantages of the proposal don’t oughtweigh the disadvantages. It can be problematic and unattainable. In fact,if one - world government were accepted by other various country, it would have some solutions in the form of global warming or global pollution as all of the countries in the world would discuss and prevent any kind of issues which can be harmful and dangerous for the Earth as immediately as they would.The result of collobarating to carry out these problems which cause world destruction supports the Earth not damaging from demerits. On the other hand, this essay pushes the idea ahead that the pros of this proposition can’t afford to weighting the cons of such case. There may be the tension among the countries due to the difference of religions or traditions. It is clear that one religion reject other’s rules and thoughts owing to being impossible to accept equally. For instance, islam claims that bacon is forbidden wheares where this is consumed substantially in Christian. In conclusion, despite of the fact that it could have a profound impact on leading by one government rather than separate government. I’m convinced that there would be full of opposions opposition even wars among the countries since it is impossible acceptiong all countries laws and rules equally as the same norm.