Some parents forbid young children from owing smart phones while others disagree and believe that they are important tools to keep in touch. Which point of view do u think is better an why.

In this technical and vast era, smartphones have become an integral part of people's lives, there are various pros and cons of them. While giving preference to disadvantages some parents prohibit their children to use smart cellulars however others are considering only advantages and buying these for their young ones. I agree with the first group of parents because while using the internet young kids can be addicted which leads to poor mental health and productivity growth can be stopped. This essay will explain the reasons. Gadgets with the internet impact badly on the mental state of young ones because of violent content on the web. To sum up, social media is being used by a big part of the population and content on the platform is of various types. Sometimes,people post violent and inappropriate activities that can find enjoyable by a teenager, who can indulge in those, leading to involvement in criminal offences. For example, a survey was conducted last year and the results were spellbinding that 49% of criminal youngsters are inspired by the internet and they utilize their hundreds of hours on the web to find the different ways of the crime they committed. Additionally, advantageous growth needs hard work towards the goals however for entertainment on the web, teens procrastinate the important tasks which brings laziness and failures in life. Teenage is the stage to build a foundation for a career, if the foundation is not strong then a strong and successful career will not be the outcome and struggle is going to be there at all times. Investing time to watch meaningless activities instead of reading books and taking part in sports is obtained by 80% of the population, 20% are those who are opposed 20% are successful people and 5 times more income they have because utilize their time to do the stuff which was required, wasting time on cellulars with internet never became the part of their life. To conclude, to make teenagers mentally strong and successful in life, smartphones should be avoided. Parents should not buy them their own devices, to keep in touch landlines and parents ' phones can be used.