It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of thinking risk, outweigh the disadvantage.

Now a days people take risk in their daily life and working life. It is more importance to suksersing their deems. In this essay I would like to explaine how is the dissition affect people life and their profession. First of all, people think facing to risk can get more benefits to their income, because some sort of situation we have to take serious option to successors in personal or official careers. For an example, famous author J.K. Roling wrote a novel but no one care about that, but she never give up then she spend some money to print copies of novel and gave it to library without taking money. One week after most of the readers try to find that novel, and it becomes a most famouse book in the world. If she give up her thoughts may be sucsers is not in her carrier. Bytheway, some of risks not only affect persons poffesion, but it make lots of health issues, that is why some people thinking getting risk is not nessery to get health issues. Example, cement companys produce lots of cement production for their income in this cause most of their works get lung problems and respiratory problems, face of that kind of situation they have to spend much money to health issues. May be they have to face works union actions. Overall, taking a risk can get lots of positive things than the negatives. If we can make nessassary methord to redusing risks, if someone can gets, fair risk achievement programme every one can get sucserse than the risk.