Nowadays, more teenagers want to become famous actors or singers. Why do you think this is happening ? Is this a positive or negative development ?

The development of social media makes become a famous actor or singer easier than in the past. As a result, this is the dream job of many people, and this phenomenon is caused by dream of becoming famous, and rich easily with little effort. In many humans opinions, this trend may harm for development. To begin with, not investing too much time, while they can be received an ideal life with fame, and wealth, it is one of the most common reasons for this phenomenon. First, they do not how the stars training or their special talent. Second, they lack of knowledge about high competition in the entertainment industry, and minority successes, hence they think it is easily to become an idol. For example, Michael Jackson is the most popular singer in pop music,, however most people do not know he spends a large amount of his time to create a new audio and has trained since being a child. Moreover, it can have numerous negative impacts on teenagers. Their simple awareness can not guard all risks, and even worse they can face up with unemployment because of spending too much time on becoming famous without success. Furthermore, they do not how much money should be spent to create a new entertainment product, which can cause a financial burden. For instance, millions of music video are uploaded to social media every day, nevertheless a few of them is popular, and a artist can earn money from them. To sum up, the dream of becoming a famous actor or singer is not wrong, but adolescents should consider cautiously, otherwise it may harm for their growth.