In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for fewyears, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss and give your opinion.

This topic is telling about in many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. From my opinion, teachers and doctors want to work in urban cities not in rural areas because their can earn handsomely. Rural areas does not provide that kind of handsome salary. Nevetheless, if they are working in rural areas government should also give them good shelter. As a consequence, good schools and medical facilities should have to be available in both urban cities and rural areas. Moreover, doctors and teachers are not responsible for this circumstances but only government should have to be blamed. In conclusion, if government is transfering transforming the jobs of good doctors and teachers they should have to give good amount of salary. Furthermore, government should have to build good schools and medical facilities in rural areas injustice should not have to be done in rural areas.