Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible,while other argue that it has had a very negative impact discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the current world, people prefer aeroplanes while transportation.There are two types of tickets one is cheap and the other is expensive.The expensive tickets can find an amazing experience. However, flying cheaply has a benefit. This essay will discuss both pons and cons of economical air travel and will provide reasons to cheap flying is more logical. One of the drawbacks of economical airplane plane flight is uncomfortable.Every company has the aim to profit and aeroplane companies such as THY, PEGASUS,ANADOLU JET etc. generally make a profit thanks to business or first class. Therefore, Companies use more sitting places for economic passengers and their comfort places get reduced. For instance, numerous passengers ' knee touch in front of chairs or two passengers touch each other while sitting. Additionally, foods are very bad or businesses do not give food without an extra fee. Also, foods are very expensive and they are not tasty. Moreover, generally, cheap tickets are sold by underdeveloped companies and these companies do not have good aeroplane plane. Therefore, flights are not safe and this is a very significant drawback. On the other hand, the major pon of cheap air travel is the direction same.All passengers pay money for the same location. other things are not important. For example, if a plane crash, there is no guarantee that first class will not die.Another example is people can fly without eating so they do not buy an expensive ticket.In short, the benefits of flying cheaply is the direction the same. In my point of view, people ought to prefer to buy a cheap one and they can save money.In this way, people spent this money while travelling for more supervision. For example, people can see local places such as museums or theatres so people should choose to fly cheap instead of expensive. To sum up, cheap flying has both drawbacks and benefits. On the one hand, flying tickets are accessible to everyone.On the other,hand it leads to unsafety flight and bad food. Therefore, it is clear that idea of flying cheaply can be supported. After an increase in flyer numbers, it is predicted that people will see it all around the world.