It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to be become a good sportsperson or musician. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that some children are born with certain talents for sports or music. Yet, others do have no innate talents. There are different opinions on this situation. Some people claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician. In the following essay, I briefly discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, there are a lot of people who have natural talents in the world. They play a significant role in the development of our country. From my point of view, a teacher who has talents for musicians or sports is better to teach children. On the other hand, despite such grave positions, there are other people who think in another way. They claimed that any person can be taught to become a good singer or actor and even a teacher. Yet, teachers cannot instruct all things children as talented people. Likewise, some children do not want to learn methods. Because lessons depend on their parents' ambitions. In my opinion, talented people are the best to teach children to become good masters. Because they understand the methods of their jobs. Then they can encourage young boys and girls quickly rather than teachers. To conclude, I reiterate my position that talented people are the best to teach children to become good singers or actors and even teachers rather than studying at schools or colleges to create the best masters in the world. I am sure most people would agree with my opinion.