Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, most of the multinational companies apply advertisements by using different types of communication methods to motivate people to purchase their products. In this essay, I will suppose that it is a significant marketing stratergy as well as, sometimes customers don’t focuss on these these communicational adds. On the one hand, in this contemporary society, consumers have so many alternatives for every products. As a result of that there is a huge competition that made between manufacturing companies. So, they use advertisement to persuade their productions. For instance, most of the businessmen who manufacture tea products and beverages, show that it will help to increase immunity during Covid-19, consequently, this market stratergy causes to rise their profits in the globle market. If they didn’t advertise this message through mass media and social media, they can't reach such a high level of capital during the pandemic situation. In my opinion, advertising can make huge impact psychologically, moreover, it is the best way to capture the market and build up a expensive brand. On the other hand, with the advancement in science and technology, people can neglect these terrible psychological persuading. For example, we can skip and block the adds which are come for our social media account and websites. Furthermore, technical experts know that disturbs us to continue our activities, so they introduce new apps to prevent from adds. Not only that but also people are intelligent to understand and control their feelings,so, they always try to skip up these advertisments. To sum up, I can conclude that advertisement can attract more new markets and buyer as its powerfulness, but I think it should be monitored, otherwise it will damage to the society by giving negative effects. Nevertheless, government must interfere to solve and make new rules and gulations for that.