Some people suggest that setting up more gyms will encourage people to remain active. What problems are associated with this proposal? What solutions can you offer for good health?

It is believed by many folks that manufacturing more gyms will cheer up people to be energetic, while I personally think that this would cause some problematic issues for the below reasons. Firstly,with more places for exercising and constructing further stadiums it will end up in air pollution because of the high buildings, then bad occurrences may happen. For example, through the last two centuries,we can note that the number of people who got asma from air impurity due to setting up more constructions was increasing and it was so hazard for humans' healthiness. Secondly,if the government spend most of the earnings on sport facilities or somewhere for playing and discharging our energy,other principles of society will be forgotten, such as public demonstrations, business,educational and political groups that seems of lack income for development. For instance,the maximum money that was paid for schools and their equipment was about 134000& in 1998 in Britain, something much less than what gyms cost in that year. By the way,we can replace other activities to be more powerful and in a good shape including good eating habits, non-smoking, yoga classes for our brains' function,etc. For example,if you want to lose weight,you have to go on a diet and prevent eating fatty foods besides drinking a lot of water. Although this is so effective and helpful, it can't work in all situations because some people are overweighed genetically. To sum up,as I reiterate my sayings, creating more buildings has some drawbacks near encouraging juveniles to train, inwhich which by changing it to other activities it can be solved.