Today’s teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, most communities believe that young people's lives are full of stress. nonetheless, some others think living is easier for teenagers. In this essay, I will describe both points of view and at the end, I will give my opinion. On the one hand, the last century give young people more and more comfortable ways to live. For instance, parents do not expect their children to work and make money until 18. Also, most of them prepare a good atmosphere at home for their students to study and make themselves educated. Additionally, social media and networking sites have made making friends and meeting peers more modest for them. On the other hand, most parents apply more and more pressure on their children to study and get high marks in school and college. This way of upbringing brings anxiety to youth life. to illustrate, I have a friend in high school who really imprisoned himself in his room and only studied for the university entrance exam. nevertheless, because of his unbelievable stress on exam day, he can not present a qualified performance. In addition, in our society, the age of marriage has increased due to the unemployment of young people until 30. furthermore, they will be parents in their old age and it is hard for old people to tackle children. In conclusion, It is true that technology, the internet, and urban life prepare pleasant tools for an easier life for teenagers. However, long-term school, unemployment until 30, marriage in old age, and starting to make money after 25 make their lives full of stress and anxiety.