Traditional schooling is out of date, boring, and stifles a child’s natural talents, various professionals have pushed for an education revolution. Are there alternatives in the education system? Is traditional education doing more harm than good?

A huge evolution has been witnessed in the field of education with each passing day. So many professionals want to see an innovative way to conduct schooling, rather than old schooling methods which hamper children's progress. In this essay, I will shed the light on some alternative ways to conduct studies, moreover, I will elaborate on the reasoning for the traditional education defacement. First and Foremost, Online schooling is considered to be a boom in the old-fashioned way of education. This trend caught attention when Covid hit in 2020 not only it impacted the economy but also it was considered to bring an evolution in the educational field. As a result, it gave students ample time to focus on their progress at their own pace. Furthermore, the culture of punishment in school should be prohibited to some extent. Because then pupils do not enjoy going to school there is always a constant fear, which is not good for kids' mental stability. One of the main reasons for the demanded change in traditional education is that it is not up to date. Although there have been some changes in the educational system still, there are some crucial topics on which children should be educated beforehand are left out. For instance, sex education is not provided in schools which tends to put mainly youngsters in difficulties due to a lack of proper information. Additionally, the classic education system only teaches to be a bookworm but in reality, it has been witnessed that students who cram the syllabus and get high scores, tend to achieve less in real life. To sum up. I would say it is important for our education system to mold according to society, after all, it is the foundation of mankind's development. It is the duty of both parents and teachers to work in a team to create a successful environment for students